Nail art · Swatch

OPI Live and Let Die + stamped

Clearly, I need to work on scheduling posts… Anyway, I hope this Wednesday finds you well. We’ve had SO MUCH RAIN. Seriously, it’s been something like 4 days straight of practically never-ending rain. We’re finally supposed to get some snow tomorrow, though. YAY!

On to the polish!

OPI Live and Let Die

OPI Live and Let Die is from the James Bond-themed Skyfall collection. This is three coats of the gorgeous, golden-sparkle-filled deep bluish-green. It would have been only two coats, but I ended up with some tip wear after doing dishes sans topcoat.

OPI Live and Let Die stamped

I stamped it using Bundle Monster plate BM-314 and China Glaze Unpredictable (index and ring fingers) and Color Club Editorial (middle finger and pinky). You can just see the multi-chrome goodness of the stamps around the edges. I mattified it (no pics of that, sorry), and it looks like a velvety brocade. If my right hand wasn’t chipped to hell, I’d be wearing this for a few days.

As a bonus, I have been singing this since I pulled Live and Let Die out of my untrieds bin. Now you get to sing it too!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “OPI Live and Let Die + stamped

Please feel free to leave a comment!

