Nail art · Swatch

Barielle Lily of the Valley + stamped snowflakes

This mani was a collaborative effort between my niece, nephew, and me. I was sitting at the table with the kids while they had snack, and I asked them what I should put on my nails next. My niece said bright green, and my nephew said snowflakes. So this is what resulted. The end result reminded me a lot of Christmas wrapping paper!

Barielle Lily of the Valley (stamped)

Lily of the Valley is a shimmery, bright emerald green. It was on the sheer side, so I ended up using three coats. I stamped the snowflakes using China Glaze White Out and Bundle Monster plate BM-323. The smudges on my index and ring fingers were entirely a result of my own technique (too much pressure, I think), but thankfully, that’s not super noticeable in real life.

Barielle Lily of the Valley

Here’s a shot of Lily of the Valley on its own. Depending on the lighting, it leans more blue or more yellow.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

