Swatch

NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over Zoya Raven

I first saw NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over on Chalkboard Nails, and I absolutely fell in love.

NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over Zoya Raven

NYX Girls Enchanted Forest has three sizes of bright lime green holographic glitter. It’s in a sheer green base, but naturally you can’t see that over the black background.This was two-ish coats. I had to do some dabbing to get the best glitter placement, but it didn’t require much. I did have to fish for the biggest glitters a bit. Zoya Raven is basically a black creme, although it does have some very subtle silver shimmer running through it.

NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over Zoya Raven - Mattified

I love it mattified! That was really the whole point of me doing this look. I have no idea what that white spot is on my index finger. Also, sorry about the cut on my middle finger. I was cutting up onions for dinner, and the knife slipped. 😦

Apparently there’s a regular NYX version of Enchanted Forest, so if you go looking for it, remember that it’s from the NYX Girls line. I got mine at Cherry Culture for pretty cheap.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

 

3 thoughts on “NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over Zoya Raven

Please feel free to leave a comment!

