Swatch

OPI GoldenEye

Sorry for the lack of post on Friday! I was swamped with school work. All I can say is thank goodness for the holiday break! On to the pics!

OPI GoldenEye

GoldenEye is a dense warm gold glass fleck-type finish. This was two coats, but it probably could have used a third. You can see the little bit of sheerness on my middle finger. I had planned on doing some nail art over the top, which is why I stopped at two coats.

OPI GoldenEye (alternate angle)

This second picture shows the color a little better. It’s a super pretty color. If you’re interested in it, I would hurry up and pick up a bottle because I’m pretty sure the Skyfall collection is limited edition.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

