Nail art · Swatch

butter LONDON Wallis and OPI Glow Up Already!

Just a quick post since I’m supposed to be doing homework…

butter LONDON Wallis and OPI Glow Up Already!

butter LONDON Wallis is a blackened golden olive green foil. This color was on my wishlist for a loooooong time before I finally managed to get my mitts on it during Coterie’s introductory offer. Glow Up Already! is, I think, the last glitter from the Burlesque collection that I have to show. Like the others, it’s got glitter in every color in it, but it’s mostly a green-tinged gold. Back to work for me. (BOO.)

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

