Swatch

OPI Diva of Geneva and butter LONDON West End Wonderland

Today I have a simple combo of OPI Diva of Geneva and an accent nail of butter LONDON West End Wonderland.

OPI Diva of Geneva and butter LONDON West End Wonderland

OPI Diva of Geneva is a deep magenta/plum with rosy golden shimmer. It’s super pretty in person! (I don’t know what’s going on with that spot on my middle finger. I didn’t discover it until I was editing the pictures.) West End Wonderland is mostly gold microglitter, but it’s also got that little bit of red-orange in there that gives it some depth. I swear it has some silver in there too, but that could just be my eyes playing tricks on me. Like all glitters like this, it’s a top coat eater, so be prepared to layer on some Gelous or another thick topper if you want it smooth.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “OPI Diva of Geneva and butter LONDON West End Wonderland

Please feel free to leave a comment!

