Swatch

butter LONDON Bluey

Whoops, I forgot to schedule my post for today! Anyway, I have butter LONDON Bluey, which I got from Coterie when they were having their introductory offer. I got 3 butter LONDON polishes + their matte topcoat for $11, shipped. It was a pretty sweet deal!

butter LONDON bluey

I layered 2 coats of Bluey over one coat of nails inc. Black Taxi. I had started this mani with the intent of doing some nail art over it, but unfortunately I had to scrap the whole thing because I had to deal with a sick kid before this had hardened enough.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “butter LONDON Bluey

Please feel free to leave a comment!

