Nail art

Beachy gradient with Zoya Cho, Wednesday, and Maisie

I have this picture hanging up near my bed of a tropical beach, and so one day, I decided to use it as inspiration for a mani.

Gradient with Zoya Cho, Wednesday, and Maisie

I started with a base of Zoya Cho, a light sandy-colored nude. Then I sponged on a gradient of Wednesday, which is a medium turquoise green creme. To give it a sparkly look that kind of mimicked the way sunlight reflects off of water, I added the Fleck Effect top coat in Maisie. The flakies in Maisie shift from green to turquoise to blue. The whole thing was really pretty in the sunlight.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

