Nail art

NOTD: Green snakeskin

I based this look off of a tutorial that, unfortunately, I don’t remember where I found it. Sorry for the tip wear, by the way. I think I had this on for a couple days before I decided to photograph it.

Green snakeskin

The base is Zoya Apple. I randomly sponged on China Glaze Four Leaf Clover, Sephora by OPI Cab Fare, and Zoya Ivanka. It’s stamped with Zoya Envy using BM-215. What I really love about this is that Envy doesn’t stamp completely opaque, so you get a little bit of the shimmer from the other colors peeking through. It gives the scales a bit of extra dimension.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

5 thoughts on “NOTD: Green snakeskin

Please feel free to leave a comment!

