Nail art

NOTD: Stamped pink flowers

Another oldie! This was shortly after I got my first set of stamping plates from Bundle Monster.

Stamped pink flowers

All the polishes are Sephora by OPI. The base is A True Romantic. The dark pink flowers are Ms. Can’t Be Wrong, and the lighter pink flowers are Techno Girl. The plate is BM-03. I didn’t realize until I was cropping the pic that I had dented my middle finger. Even still, I was (and am) immensely proud of this mani.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Stamped pink flowers

Please feel free to leave a comment!

