Nail art

NOTD: St. Paddy’s Day (2011)

Today, I’ve got my St. Patrick’s Day mani from 2011. I apparently didn’t do a lick of clean-up on this or bother to take care of my cuticles, so I apologize for that.

St. Paddy's (2011)

The green nails are OPI Jade is the New Black, topped with China Glaze White Cap. The stamp is from a Bundle Monster plate and was done in Zoya Envy. For the accent nail, the orange is Sephora by OPI Special Request, the white is China Glaze White Out, and the green is the same as the other nails. Same stamp, done in Orly Luxe. Even though it’s a little rough, I remember being pretty pleased with this one. I might have to recreate it for next year.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

