Nail art · Swatch

The last bit of random pics

Right now, I’ve got the last of my random iPhone pics. First up is OPI Jade is the New Black, with an owl accent nail. I first saw the owl design on Let Them Have Polish and Chalkboard Nails. Then my eldest sister sent me a pic of the LTHP one and asked if I could do it on her nails for her birthday this year, so I figured I should practice. Funny fact: I discovered last Christmas that Jade is the New Black is the exact same color as the wires on Christmas lights.

OPI and owl accentFor the owl, the light green is China Glaze Re-Fresh Mint, the yellow is Zoya Pippa, and the orange is Sephora by OPI Special Request. The black is just a plain black creme.

Second pic is Zoya Phoebe, a bright blue matte. I apologize for the blurriness and graininess, but it’s pretty accurate, color-wise.

Zoya Phoebe

 

Next up is Color Club Youthquake, an in-your-face, warm-toned neon pink. My niece bought me this color, enabler that she is. 😉

Color Club YouthquakeI layered it over a white base (Zoya Purity) to make the neon pop more.
Last but not least is Hard Candy Beetle. I absolutely adore the multichrome goodness of this! It shifts from green to a golden color to a red-violent to straight up purple.

Hard Candy Beetle

2 thoughts on “The last bit of random pics

Please feel free to leave a comment!

