Nail art · Swatch

More random pics

I’ve got four more pics from my iPhone today! First up is my mani from the Fourth of July this year. I have to admit, I was pretty proud of this mani!

July 4th, 2012

Let’s see if I can remember what all I used. Index finger – Sally Hansen Cha-Ching! Middle finger – OPI Yoga-ta Get This Blue and some rhinestones bought from eBay. Ring finger – Zoya Sooki (otherwise known as my perfect red creme!), topped with OPI Yoga-ta Get This Blue and a rhinestone. Pinky finger – Zoya Purity, Zoya Sooki, and OPI Yoga-ta Get This Blue, plus a star rhinestone. My thumb had the same thing as my pinky.

Next up is Nails Inc. Piccadilly Arcade.

Nails Inc. Piccadilly Arcade

Quite obviously the color’s off in this pic. In real life, Piccadilly Arcade isn’t as dark and is a little bit more yellow-toned, and I’m not a lobster. 😉 It really is this shiny though.

And now, Mattese Elite Dirty Slut. I fully admit that I bought this because I was tickled by the name.

Mattese Elite Dirty Slut

Again, not color accurate. It’s more red-toned, more like taupe than the purple it appears here.

Finally, I’ve got my “nails of a badass butt-kicking superhero chick from space,” as they were called by a friend on Twitter.

Superhero Chick From Space nails

The base is Orly Dazzle, the pink is Zoya Rory, and the purple is Zoya Carly.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

