Christmas skittles

Oh, hey! It’s Friday! I’m supposed to have a blog post up! *sheepish grin*

So, hi! I’m glad we’ve all survived the non-apocalypse. I have some Christmas-themed nail art for you today. I couldn’t pick a single design, so I made skittles. ;-)

Christmas skittles

I’m just going to go ahead and say that I have been laughing my a** off at that poor gingerbread man for ages now. He just looks so wrong!! Also, this looked way better before I added the glequins (Instagram proof; although the gingerbread man still looks unfortunate). I used a crap-ton of polishes for this. As always, the glequins are from Born Pretty Store.

Index: Orly Luxe (base); Sephora by OPI Dating the Drummer; Zoya Purity; OPI Jade is the New Black; and Zoya Sooki. (Jade is the New Black and Sooki are both under the glequins.)
Middle: Orly Dazzle; OPI Jade is the New Black; China Glaze Want My Bawdy; Pretty Serious VT100; Barielle Sunshine; and Zoya Nidhi. I dabbed some China Glaze Fairy Dust on the lights, too.

Ring: Orly Luxe; China Glaze Ruby Pumps; China Glaze Emerald Sparkle; Orly Dazzle; and Orly Luxe

Pinky: Zoya Purity; NYX Girls Emerald Forest, and Orly Luxe

Peppermint Thumb

The thumb seemed to be the general favorite. Base is Zoya Purity, and the stripes are Zoya Sooki.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Posted on December 21, 2012, in Nail art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please feel free to leave a comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 332 other followers

